Caught in a bad romance

23 02 2014

I’m halfway through my can of beer and I’m already dizzy.
Pathetic.
Just like this movie that I am watching.
Lake House
Whoever wrote this movie, I bet one of my balls that it’s a woman.
It’s not that I’m being sexist against women or something. Yeah, I’m all for gender equality and all, but come on!
I’d switch the channel but I’m just too lazy.
By the way, I’m writing this as it is happening, so please forgive me if I get too off tangent.
God, this chicken nugget sucks.
Anyhow, back to the topic.
Romance. Ugh, I feel like throwing up just at the thought of it. I’m all for love, commitments and relationship and all but the Hollywood image that has been painted on us about romance is just too… it just takes too much effort.
Let’s just look at 50 First Dates. I bet my other ball that a woman wrote that. Though I won’t look it up coz I’m too lazy. I just think that that movie is a woman’s perspective on how she thinks she should be persuaded or made to fall in love every single day.
Ain’t nobody got time fo’ that!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

